ما هو تأثير COVID-19 على سوق الهدايا التذكارية العالمية

ما هو تأثير COVID-19 على سوق الهدايا التذكارية العالمية

1 - كوفيد -19

الشكل 1 - عصر COVID-19

تأثير وباء COVID-19 على السياحة العالمية

2-الطريق السريع

الشكل 2 - الطريق السريع قبل COVID-19

منذ نهاية عام 2019، انتشر جائحة كوفيد-19 في جميع أنحاء العالم بمعدل غير مسبوق. وبلغ عدد الإصابات 120 مليونا، وتجاوز عدد الوفيات 2.67 مليونا، وكادت الأنشطة الاقتصادية أن تشهد ركودا. إن التأثير على الاقتصاد العالمي يتجاوز بكثير تأثير الحرب العالمية الأولى والحرب العالمية الثانية.

 

يتوقع تقرير آفاق الاقتصاد العالمي لشهر يونيو 2020 أن ينكمش الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العالمي بنسبة 5.2٪ في عام 2020 ، وهو أخطر ركود عالمي منذ عقود ، على الرغم من الجهود الهائلة التي تبذلها الحكومات بدعم السياسات المالية والنقدية لمواجهة الانكماش الاقتصادي. نظرًا لأن الدول قد تبنت إجراءات رقابية صارمة للغاية ، فقد تعرض COVID-19 لضربة قاتلة لصناعة السياحة في العالم ، وتضررت الصناعات المرتبطة بالسياحة بشكل أكبر ، مثل صناعة الهدايا التذكارية السياحية.

 

عصر ما بعد COVID19 ، آفاق انتعاش السياحة العالمية

3- فرصة الهدايا التذكارية خلال مرض كوفيد -19

3- فرصة الهدايا التذكارية خلال مرض كوفيد -19

يقف في هذه المرحلة في الربع الأول من عام 2021 ، عدد الإصابات والوفيات COVID-19 يتراجع تدريجياً ، تم تطعيم اللقاحات في مختلف البلدان واحدة تلو الأخرى ، وبدأ الناس في توقع اتجاه التنمية للاقتصاد العالمي بعد COVID -19.

 

4-مخطط الإنفاق على السفر

الشكل 4 - مخطط الإنفاق على السفر

تتوقع جمعية السفر الأمريكية ومدرسة أكسفورد للاقتصاد أنه بسبب تأثير COVID-19 ، سينخفض ​​الإنفاق العالمي على السياحة بنسبة 45.2٪ في عام 2020. ومع انتهاء الوباء تدريجيًا ، فقد يرتفع بنسبة 23٪ في عام 2021 ومن المتوقع على الاستمرار في الحفاظ على نسبة 25.5٪ في عام 2022. وسينخفض ​​معدل النمو إلى حوالي 9٪ في عام 2023.

 

بعد عامين من أدنى مستويات الصناعة، ستواجه صناعات السياحة والهدايا التذكارية في العالم تعديلاً وزاريًا خلال أزمة فيروس كورونا (COVID-19). سيتم القضاء على بعض شركات الهدايا التذكارية السياحية الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وستتحول بعض شركات بيع الهدايا التذكارية بالجملة وتجار التجزئة الذين يعانون من خسائر فادحة إلى صناعات أخرى.

 

COVID-19 هو تعديل وزاري في صناعة السياحة والهدايا التذكارية العالمية ، وهناك فرص في الأزمة.

 

بسبب التوقعات بأن الحكومة البريطانية ستفرج عن قيود السفر في صيف عام 2020 ، ذكرت أكبر شركة طيران في المملكة المتحدة ، إيزي جيت ، أن حجوزات الطيران قد ارتفعت بأكثر من 300 بالمائة ، بينما ارتفعت حجوزات العطلات بأكثر من 600 بالمائة أسبوعياً. أسبوع. كانت إسبانيا والبرتغال واليونان من بين الوجهات الأكثر شعبية ، حيث كان أغسطس ويوليو وسبتمبر من أشهر الوجهات للسفر.

 

تحليل TALMUD وتوقعاته لسوق الهدايا التذكارية السياحية العالمية

 

1 ، وضع السوق لقوى السياحة التقليدية سيكون أيضا القادة

الولايات المتحدة, فرنسا, إسبانيا, المملكة المتحدة, هولندا, اليونان، وغيرها المجلة الأوروبية وستظل الدول الأمريكية هي الوجهات المفضلة للأشخاص في حقبة ما بعد COVID-19.

 

ستنتعش صناعة الهدايا التذكارية بقوة وتعود إلى مستوى مماثل قبل الوباء بمعدل أسرع في هذه البلدان.

 

ستحافظ TALMUD على العلاقة التعاونية مع عملاء الجملة للهدايا التذكارية المنتظمين في هذه البلدان، وستطور عملاء جدد في بعض الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية بتصميم رئيسي، وستنشئ دائرة سياحية وتذكارات بيئية.

5- صانع ومورد مغناطيس تذكاري أمريكي في الصين

الشكل 5 - مغناطيس تذكاري أمريكي

يحظى هذا النوع من مغناطيس الثلاجة بشعبية كبيرة في سوق الهدايا التذكارية بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. المادة مصنوعة من الإيبوكسي، وخشب MDF، وورق فني مع طباعة الشعار، ومغناطيس ناعم. جميع المواد الخام صديقة للبيئة. إنه خيارك الأفضل ل هدايا الأطفال.

6- صانع ومورد صينية Van Gogh Souvenir Metal Tray في الصين

الشكل 6 - صينية معدنية تذكارية من فرنسا فان جوخ

هذا النوع من علب الهدايا التذكارية مطبوع بـ فان جوخلوحة شهيرة، واحدة من سلسلة من التصاميم. تنتج TALMUD العديد من صواني الهدايا التذكارية لسوق الهدايا التذكارية الأوروبية من خلال تجارة التجزئة القابلة للتحصيل، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا للهدايا الترويجية إذا أردت.

7- صانع ومورد هدايا إسبانيا في الصين

الشكل 7 - هدايا تذكارية من إسبانيا

برشلونة هي مدينة تذكارية سياحية شهيرة في إسبانيا ، يستقبلها عشرات الملايين من السياح كل عام. التلمود تركز على تصنيع الهدايا التذكارية الإسبانية في الصين لأكثر من 15 عامًا. معظم تصميماتنا التذكارية مستوحاة من الثقافة التقليدية في إسبانيا.

8 - صانع ومورد القدح التذكاري لبريطانيا العظمى في الصين

الشكل 8 - كوب تذكار بريطانيا العظمى

أكواب تذكارية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أسواق الهدايا التذكارية حول العالم. يمكنك شراء أكواب القهوة أو تقديمها كهدية لصديقك. قامت TALMUD بتزويد أكواب وأكواب خزفية للعديد من شركات بيع الهدايا التذكارية بالجملة على مستوى العالم. سيتم وعد أكوابك بجودة جيدة بنسبة 100% للبيع بالتجزئة.

9- محل هولندا للهدايا التذكارية

الشكل 9 - متجر الهدايا التذكارية الهولندية

هناك أنواع عديدة من محلات بيع الهدايا التذكارية في هولندا؛ وتتميز الهدايا التذكارية أيضًا بخصائص وطنية، مثل المباني الشهيرة، وأزهار التوليب، وطواحين الهواء، وتصميمات الخزف الأزرق والأبيض، وما إلى ذلك.

معظم المواد من الخشب أو السيراميك أو الأكريليك. تنتج TALMUD العديد من مشاريع الهدايا التذكارية سنويًا لتجارة التجزئة للهدايا التذكارية عبر الإنترنت وخارجها في هولندا.

10 - صانع ومورد مغناطيس اليونان التذكاري في الصين

الشكل 10 - مغناطيس اليونان التذكاري

هذا النوع من مغناطيس الصفيح التذكاري تقليدي جدًا في اليونان. ما يقرب من 30% من قطع المغناطيس التذكارية في اليونان مطبوعة بمناظر سانتوريني الطبيعية. إذا كنت تخشى أن تتلاشى الألوان بسبب التعرض لأشعة الشمس، فيمكن لـ TALMUD طباعة تصميماتك على فيلم PP. 

 

2 ، الجنوب الشرقي هدايا تذكارية آسيوية سيصبح السوق بشكل متزايد الخيار المفضل للصينيين للسفر إلى الخارج

بعد تجربة وباء كوفيد-19، سيولي الشعب الصيني المزيد من الاهتمام لتحسين نوعية حياتهم ومرافقة أسرهم للسفر إلى الخارج، وخاصة الشباب المرافقين لآبائهم.

 

مع مزايا البلدان المجاورة ، وأنماط الحياة المتشابهة ، وتقليل التأخر في الرحلات الجوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، ستزداد نسبة سوق جنوب شرق آسيا تدريجياً. على سبيل المثال ، البوذية في تايلاند ، أندونيسيارحلة جزر ، ماليزيارحلة دوريان وغيرها من السياحة الخاصة.

 

لقد أتاح وصول المزيد والمزيد من السياح الصينيين الانتعاش السريع لصناعة الهدايا التذكارية السياحية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأثر أيضًا على فئة الهدايا التذكارية المحلية. على سبيل المثال، تعتبر زخارف الفنغ شوي من أهم ما يميز تجارة التجزئة للهدايا التذكارية الماليزية. خاصة خلال العام الصيني التقليدي الجديد لعام 2021، كانت هناك موجة من ذروة مبيعات الهدايا التذكارية المزخرفة بزخرفة فنغ شوي، مما خفف بعض الضغط على موزعي الهدايا التذكارية المحليين.

11 - مخزن تايلاند للهدايا التذكارية

الشكل 11 - متجر تايلاند للهدايا التذكارية

منذ القرن الحادي والعشرين، قامت العديد من متاجر الهدايا التذكارية في تايلاند ببيع الهدايا التذكارية السياحية ذات الخصائص التايلاندية، مثل الثقافة البوذية، والفيلة، ومنتجات النسيج. عندما يزور السائحون بانكوك، فإنهم يشترون الهدايا التذكارية أثناء تذوق الطعام التايلاندي ومشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية.

12- إندونيسيا تصنع وتورد قناع خشبي في الصين

الشكل 12 - قناع خشبي تذكاري إندونيسيا

بالي هي مقصد سياحي مشهور عالميًا. وتجذب جزرها وشواطئها وعاداتها المحلية العديد من السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم كل عام. لدى TALMUD شركاء منتظمون في إندونيسيا ويرحبون بكم بالسفر إلى هناك!

13 - مصنع ومورد ماليزيا التذكارات في الصين

الشكل 13 - هدايا ماليزيا التذكارية

برجا بتروناس التوأم في ماليزيا أمر لا بد منه للسياح لزيارة كوالالمبور. بناءً على تصميم البرجين التوأمين، تنتج التلمود سلاسل المفاتيح التذكارية، وملصقات الثلاجة، والأكواب، والتماثيل، وما إلى ذلك.

 

3. ستفتح بعض الدول المميزة فرصًا لتنمية الاقتصاد السياحي فيها أمريكا الوسطى و أفريقيا

ومع تعافي الاقتصاد العالمي تدريجيًا في حقبة ما بعد كوفيد-19، ستشهد أمريكا الوسطى وأفريقيا ودول أخرى فرصًا تاريخية للسياحة. وفي كوبا وموريشيوس ونيكاراغوا وغيرها من البلدان، ستكون السياحة البيئية الأصلية فرصة لهذه البلدان لتنشيط صناعة السياحة.

14 - صانع ومورد لوحة ترخيص كوبا التذكارية في الصين

الشكل 14 - لوحة ترخيص كوبا التذكارية

تقوم TALMUD بتصنيع أنواع عديدة من لوحات الترخيص التذكارية ذات التصميمات الجميلة، بالإضافة إلى سلاسل مفاتيح لوحة الترخيص، ومغناطيس لوحة الترخيص المنقوشة، وإطارات صور لوحة الترخيص. تقدم TALMUD، إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع وتوريد الهدايا التذكارية في الصين، هدايا تذكارية بموك أقل.

15 - مصنع ومورد هدايا موريشيوس في الصين

الشكل 15 - هدايا موريشيوس

وتستقطب موريشيوس العديد من السياح الأوروبيين والأمريكيين كل شتاء باعتبارها وجهة سياحية في نصف الكرة الجنوبي. صدقني، موريشيوس هي الخيار الصحيح لك.

16 - محلات نيكاراغوا للهدايا التذكارية

الشكل 16 - نيكاراغوا محلات بيع التذكارات

هل تعتقد أن الهدايا التذكارية من نيكاراغوا موجودة بالفعل أمازون؟ TALMUD متخصص في تصنيع الهدايا التذكارية لمتاجر الهدايا التذكارية من أمازون عبر الإنترنت.

 

4. فرص صناعة السياحة في اليابان وكوريا الجنوبية

ستستضيف اليابان الألعاب الأولمبية في عام 2021، وهي أول دورة ألعاب أولمبية بعد كوفيد-19، الأمر الذي سيفيد الاقتصاد الياباني، وخاصة صناعة السياحة، بما في ذلك الهدايا التذكارية.

 

تعتبر مناطق الجذب السياحي في جبل فوجي وتصميمات الشخصيات الكرتونية لصناعة الرسوم المتحركة من المزايا تذكار ياباني التنمية.

17 - الصانع والمورد الياباني لمغناطيس الأكريليك التذكاري في الصين

الشكل 17 - مغناطيس أكريليك تذكاري ياباني

يمكنك طباعة جبل فوجي، والأشكال الكرتونية، وتصميمات المباني اليابانية على سطح الهدايا التذكارية، وسوف ينجذب السياح إلى الثقافة والحماس الياباني. تعد أولمبياد طوكيو فرصة جيدة جدًا لبيع الهدايا التذكارية بالجملة والتجزئة.

 

تعتمد صناعة السياحة في كوريا الجنوبية بشكل كبير على مستحضرات التجميل والإكسسوارات الصينية وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الطراز الكوري، وهي نقطة نمو مهمة تعزز انتعاش اقتصاد السياحة في كوريا الجنوبية، وخاصة لشباب الجيل Z في الصين.

18 - مصنع ومورد مغناطيس كوريا التذكاري المعدني في الصين

الشكل 18 - مغناطيس كوريا التذكاري المعدني

يحب الكوريون الهدايا التذكارية الرائعة والجميلة، مثل المغناطيس التذكاري المعدني وسلاسل المفاتيح. يشتري العديد من السياح الهدايا التذكارية من متاجر الهدايا التذكارية أيضًا.

 

مزايا التلمود

 

تعمل شركة TALMUD في مجال السياحة والهدايا التذكارية منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا في الصين. بالاعتماد على قدرات التصنيع القوية للصين، وخاصة في الهدايا التذكارية، استوعب التلمود اتجاه تطوير صناعة السياحة والهدايا التذكارية العالمية وساهم في نمو صناعة السياحة والهدايا التذكارية العالمية.

 

التأكيد على التعاون المربح للجانبين على المدى الطويل مع العملاء الرئيسيين

في كل دولة ومنطقة رئيسية، تختار Talmud 2-3 عملاء رئيسيين للتعاون وتنمو مع العملاء على أساس النزاهة والفوز المشترك.

19 - الصانع والمورد للتي شيرت الإيطالي التذكاري في الصين

الشكل 19 - تذكار إيطاليا تي شيرت من TALMUD

إجراءات ضمان الجودة بنسبة 100٪

لحماية مصداقية العملاء في صناعة الهدايا التذكارية السياحية المحلية، تضمن TALMUD جودة 100% للبيع بالتجزئة وتكسب المزيد من حصة السوق للعملاء.

20 - مُصنع ومورد الأكياس الجلدية التذكارية في الصين

الشكل 20 - جلد حقيبة هدايا سنغافورة من TALMUD

تدابير للحفاظ على الأسعار دون تغيير للعملاء الرئيسيين في 3-5 سنوات

لضمان تعاون طويل الأمد ومستقر مع العملاء الرئيسيين وتقليل تقلبات الأسعار، ستزود Talmud تجار الجملة للهدايا التذكارية السياحية الرئيسيين بخدمات أسعار ثابتة لمدة 3-5 سنوات، مما سيساعد العملاء على التركيز على تطوير السوق.

21 - الصانع والمورد التذكاري لفن تحديد الموقع في الصين

الشكل 21 - لوحة تذكارية فنية من TALMUD

آلية اتصال وثيقة

ولضمان تلبية احتياجات العملاء لأول مرة، توفر Talmud قنوات اتصال على مدار 7 × 24 ساعة، وتزور العملاء الرئيسيين، وتقيم شراكات استراتيجية.

22 - مُصنع ومورد مئزر Van Gogh التذكاري في الصين

الشكل 22- مريلة فان جوخ التذكارية من TALMUD

تطوير هدايا تذكارية سياحية جديدة

استنادا إلى تجربتها الغنية في صناعة الهدايا التذكارية السياحية، تستوعب التلمود بشدة اتجاه تطوير الصناعة وتقوم باستمرار بتطوير الهدايا التذكارية السياحية التي تلبي احتياجات أسواق مختلف البلدان لضمان الميزة التنافسية للعملاء.

23 - الصانع والمورد لمظلة المتحف التذكارية في الصين

الشكل 23 - مظلة المتحف التذكارية من TALMUD

سلة المشتريات
انتقل إلى الأعلى

احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

x

What Is The Impact Of COVID-19 To The Global Souvenirs Market

What Is The Impact Of COVID-19 To The Global Souvenirs Market

1 - Covid-19

Figure 1 – COVID-19 Era

The Impact Of COVID-19 Epidemic On The World Tourism

2-Highway

Figure 2 – Highway before COVID-19

Since the end of 2019, the COVID-19 pandemic has spread around the world at an unprecedented rate. The number of infections reached 120 million, the death toll exceeded 2.67 million, and economic activities have almost stagnated. The impact on the world economy far exceeds that of the First World War & the Second World War.

 

The June 2020 Global Economic Outlook predicts that global GDP will shrink by 5.2% in 2020, which is the most serious global recession in decades, despite the tremendous efforts of governments with the support of fiscal and monetary policies to cope with the economic downturn. Because countries have adopted very strict control measures, COVID-19 has had a fatal blow to the world’s tourism industry, and tourism-related industries have been hit even more, such as the tourist souvenir industry.

 

Post-COVID19 Era, Prospects For The Recovery Of World Tourism

3- Souvenirs Opportunity During COVID-19

3- Souvenirs Opportunity During COVID-19

Standing at this point in the first quarter of 2021, the number of COVID-19 infections and deaths is gradually flattening, and vaccines in various countries have been vaccinated one after another, and people are beginning to predict the development trend of the world economy after COVID-19.

 

4-Travel Spending chart

Figure 4  Travel Spending chart

The American Travel Association and Oxford School of Economics predict that due to the impact of COVID-19, global spending on tourism will be reduced by 45.2% in 2020. As the epidemic gradually ends, it may increase by 23% in 2021 and is expected to continue to maintain 25.5% in 2022. The growth rate will fall back to around 9% in 2023.

 

After two years of industry low period, the world’s tourism and souvenir industries will face a reshuffle during the COVID-19, some small & medium tourist souvenir enterprises will be eliminated, and some souvenir wholesale companies and retailers with serious losses will switch to other industries businesses.

 

COVID-19 is a reshuffle of the world tourism & souvenir industry, and there are opportunities in the crisis.

 

Because of expectations that the British government will release travel restrictions in the summer of 2020, the UK’s biggest airline, EasyJet, reported that flight bookings had spiked by more than 300 percent, while holiday bookings were up by more than 600 percent week-on-week. Spain, Portugal, and Greece were among the most popular destinations, with August, July and September are the top months for travel.

 

TALMUD’s Analysis And Forecast Of The World Tourist Souvenir Market

 

1, The market position of traditional tourism powers will also be the leaders

The United States, France, Spain, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Greece, and other European and American countries will continue to be the preferred destinations for people in the post-COVID-19 era.

 

The souvenir industry will rebound strongly and return to the similar level before the epidemic at a faster rate in these countries.

 

TALMUD will maintain the cooperative relationship with regular souvenirs wholesale customers in these countries, develop new customers in some European and American countries with a key layout, and create an ecological tourist & souvenirs circle together.

5- USA Souvenir Magnet manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 5 – USA Souvenir Magnet

This kind of fridge magnet is very popular in the USA souvenir market. The material is epoxy+ MDF wooden+ art paper with LOGO printing+ soft magnet, all the raw material is eco-friendly. It is your best choice for the children’s gifts.

6- France Van Gogh Souvenir Metal Tray manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 6 – France Van Gogh Souvenir Metal Tray

This kind of souvenir serving tray is printed with Van Gogh’s famous painting, it is one of a series of designs. TALMUD produces many souvenir trays for the European souvenir market with collectible retails, also can be for promotional gifts if you like.

7- Spain Souvenirs manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 7 – Spain Souvenirs

Barcelona is a famous tourist souvenir city in Spain, with tens of millions of tourists every year. TALMUD has been focusing on the manufacturer of Spanish souvenirs for more than 15 years in China. Most of our Spain souvenir designs are from Spain traditional culture.

8 - Great Britain Souvenir Mug manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 8 – Great Britain Souvenir Mug

Souvenir mugs are very popular in souvenir markets in the world. You can buy mugs for coffee, or as a gift for your friend. TALMUD has supplied ceramic mugs & cups for many souvenir wholesale companies globally. Your mugs will be promised a 100% good quality for retails.

9 - Netherlands Souvenirs Shop

Figure 9 – Netherlands Souvenirs Shop

There are many different kinds of souvenir shops in the Netherlands, the souvenirs also have their own national characteristics, such as iconic buildings, tulips, windmills, blue and white porcelain designs, and so on.

Most of the materials are wood, ceramic, or acrylic. TALMUD produces many souvenir projects every year for the Netherlands’ online & offline souvenir shops retails.

10 - Greece Souvenir Magnet manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 10 – Greece Souvenir Magnet

This kind of tinplate souvenir magnet is very traditional in Greece, almost 30% of the Greece souvenir magnets are printed with Santorini landscapes. If you fear the colors fading due to sun exposure, TALMUD can print your designs on the PP film. 

 

2, The Southeast Asian souvenirs market will increasingly become the preferred choice for Chinese to travel abroad

After experiencing the COVID-19 epidemic, Chinese people will pay more attention to improving the quality of life and accompany their families to travel abroad, especially young persons accompany their parents.

 

At the advantages of nearby countries, similar lifestyles, less jet lag, etc, the proportion of the Southeast Asian market will gradually increase. For example, Thailand’s Buddhism, Indonesia’s islands trip, Malaysia’s durian trip, and other special tourism.

 

The arrival of more and more Chinese tourists has enabled the rapid recovery of the tourism souvenirs industry in Southeast Asia and has also affected the local souvenirs category. For example, Feng Shui ornaments are the highlight of Malaysian souvenirs retail, especially during the Chinese Traditional New Year of 2021, there was a wave of sales peak in Feng Shui ornaments souvenirs. Relieved some pressure on local souvenir distributors.

11 - Thailand Souvenir Store

Figure 11 – Thailand Souvenir Store

Since the 21st century, there are many souvenir stores in Thailand, selling tourist souvenirs with Thai characteristics, such as Buddhist culture, elephants, and weaving products. When tourists come to Bangkok, they will also buy some tourist souvenirs while tasting Thai food and watching the scenery.

12- Indonesia Souvenir Wooden Mask manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 12 – Indonesia Souvenir Wooden Mask

Bali, Indonesia is a world-famous tourist destination. The islands, beaches, and local customs of Indonesia attract many tourists from all over the world to Indonesia every year. TALMUD has regular partners in Indonesia, and welcomes you to travel to Indonesia!

13 - Malaysia Souvenirs manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 13 – Malaysia Souvenirs

The Petronas Twin Towers in Malaysia is a must for tourists to come to Kuala Lumpur. With the twin towers design, TALMUD produces souvenir keychains, souvenir refrigerator stickers, souvenir coasters, souvenir statues, etc.

 

3, Some distinctive countries will usher in opportunities for the development of the tourism economy in Central America and Africa

As the world economy gradually recovers in the post-COVID-19 era, Central America, Africa, and other countries will usher in historic opportunities for their tourism. Such as Cuba, Mauritius, Nicaragua, and other countries, the original ecological tourism will be an opportunity for these countries to revitalize the tourism industry.

14 - Cuba Souvenir License Plate manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 14 – Cuba Souvenir License Plate

TALMUD manufactures many kinds of souvenir license plates with beautiful designs, as well as license plate keychains, embossed license plate magnets, and license plate photo frames, etc. You can purchase souvenirs with a lower MOQ from TALMUD, one of the leading souvenir manufacturers and suppliers in China.

15 - Mauritius souvenirs manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 15 – Mauritius Souvenirs

As a tourist destination in the southern hemisphere, Mauritius attracts many European and American tourists every winter. Believe me, Mauritius is the right choice for you.

16 - Nicaragua Souvenir Shops

Figure 16 – Nicaragua Souvenir Shops

Do you believe that the souvenirs from Nicaragua are already on Amazon? TALMUD specializes in the manufacturing of souvenirs for your Amazon souvenir online shops.

 

4, The tourism industries opportunities in Japan, South Korea

Japan will host the Olympic Games in 2021, the first Olympic Games in the post-COVID19, which will provide a favorable boost to Japan’s economy, especially the tourism industry including souvenirs.

 

The tourist attractions represented by Mount Fuji and the cartoon character designs represented by the animation industry are the advantages of Japanese souvenir development.

17 - Japan Souvenir Acrylic Magnet manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 17 – Japan Souvenir Acrylic Magnet

You can print Mount Fuji, cartoon figures, Japanese building designs on the surface of souvenirs, the tourists will be attracted by the Japanese cultures and enthusiasm. The Tokyo Olympics is a very good opportunity for your souvenir wholesale and retails.

 

South Korea’s tourism industry relies heavily on China, cosmetics, accessories, and other Korean-style products, which is an important growth point that promotes the recovery of South Korea’s tourism economy, especially for generation Z young people in China.

18 - Korea Souvenir Metal Magnets manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 18 – Korea Souvenir Metal Magnet

Koreans like exquisite and beautiful souvenirs very much, such as metal souvenir magnets, keychains, etc. Many tourists buy souvenirs in souvenir shops for collection.

 

The Advantages Of TALMUD

 

TALMUD has been engaged in the tourism & souvenirs industry for more than 15 years in China. Relying on China’s strong manufacturing capabilities, especially on souvenirs, TALMUD has grasped the development trend of the global tourism & souvenirs industry and contributed to the growth of the world tourism & souvenirs industry.

 

Emphasize long-term win-win cooperation with key customers

In each major country and region, Talmud selects 2-3 key customers for cooperation and grows together with customers based on the concept of integrity and win-win.

19 - Italy Souvenir T-Shirt manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 19 – Italy Souvenir T-shirt from TALMUD

100% quality assurance measures

In order to protect customers’ credibility in the local tourist souvenir industry, Talmud guarantees that 100% quality is available for retail sale, and wins more market share for customers.

20 - Leather Souvenir Bag manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 20 – Leather Souvenir Bag from TALMUD

Measures to keep prices unchanged for key customers in 3-5 years

In order to ensure long-term and stable cooperation with key customers and reduce price fluctuations, Talmud will provide key tourist souvenir wholesalers with constant price services for 3-5 years, which will help customers focus on market development.

21 - Souvenir Art Placemat manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 21 – Souvenir Art Placemat from TALMUD

Close communication mechanism

In order to ensure that customers’ needs are met for the first time, Talmud provides 7×24 hours of communication channels, visits key customers, and establishes strategic partnerships.

22 - Van Gogh Souvenir Apron manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 22 – Van Gogh Souvenir Apron from TALMUD

Development of new tourist souvenirs

Talmud based on its rich experience in the tourist souvenir industry, Talmud keenly grasps the development trend of the tourist souvenir industry and continuously develops tourist souvenirs that meet the needs of the markets of various countries to ensure the competitive advantage of customers.

23 - Museum Souvenir Umbrella manufacturer and supplier in China

Figure 23 – Museum Souvenir Umbrella from TALMUD

Scroll to Top

Get a Quick Quote!

x