سياسة الخصوصية المحدودة TALMUD

مقدمة

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك ونلتزم بحماية خصوصيتك من خلال الامتثال لهذه السياسة. توضح هذه السياسة نوع المعلومات التي قد نجمعها منك ، أو المعلومات التي قد يتم توفيرها عند زيارة موقع الويب www.talmudcn.com ("موقعنا الإلكتروني") ، وما نقوم بجمعه واستخدامه وصيانته وحمايته والكشف عنه. نهج المعلومات.

تنطبق هذه السياسة على أي معلومات نجمعها على هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك أي معلومات في أي رسائل بريد إلكتروني ، منشورات ، نصوص ، ورسائل إلكترونية أخرى بينك وبين هذا الموقع ، بالإضافة إلى أي معلومات عنك ، يتم نقلها من مواقع أخرى إلى هذا الموقع. . لا تنطبق هذه السياسة على أي معلومات أخرى نجمعها من خلال أي وسيلة أخرى.

يرجى قراءة هذه السياسة بعناية لفهم سياساتنا وممارساتنا المتعلقة بمعلوماتك وكيفية تعاملنا معها. إذا كنت لا توافق على سياساتنا وممارساتنا ، يمكنك اختيار عدم استخدام موقعنا. من خلال زيارة أو استخدام موقعنا ، فإنك توافق على هذه السياسة. قد تتغير هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر. بعد إجراء التغييرات ، سيتم اعتبار أن استمرار استخدامك لهذا الموقع قد قبل هذه التغييرات ، لذا يرجى مراجعة هذه السياسة بانتظام للحصول على التحديثات.

المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك وكيف نجمعها

قد نجمع عدة أنواع من المعلومات حول المستخدمين من مستخدمي موقعنا ، بما في ذلك المعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هويتك ، مثل اسمك وصاحب العمل والعنوان البريدي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف ورقم الهاتف المحمول. في هذه السياسة ، يشار إلى جميع هذه المعلومات مجتمعة باسم "المعلومات الشخصية".

قد تتضمن المعلومات التي نجمعها على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو من خلاله معلومات مقدمة مباشرة من جانبك ، والتي يتم الحصول عليها مباشرة عن طريق ملء نماذج الويب لطلب أو طلب معلومات أو كتالوجات أو منتجات أو خدمات منا ، أو عن طريق الإبلاغ عن المشكلات على موقعنا الإلكتروني الذي قدم . إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الموقع للاتصال بنا ، فسنحتفظ أيضًا بسجل ونسخة من اتصالاتك (بما في ذلك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني).

عندما تتصفح موقعنا الإلكتروني وتتفاعل معه ، قد نجمع تلقائيًا بيانات حركة معينة ومعلومات الاستخدام لمساعدتنا في إدارة المحتوى الخاص بنا وتحسين استخدامك للموقع. عند زيارة موقعنا على الويب ، قد يتضمن ذلك معلومات حول جهازك وعنوان IP الخاص بك وعمليات وأنماط التصفح الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك صفحات الإحالة والخروج. قد تتضمن التقنية التي نستخدمها لجمع البيانات تلقائيًا ملفات تعريف الارتباط المخزنة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وملفات إلكترونية صغيرة مضمنة تسمى إشارات الويب (تُعرف أيضًا باسم gifs الشفافة ، وعلامات البكسل ، وصور gif أحادية البكسل) ، وأنواع أخرى من الملفات المضمنة التي يسمح بها موقع ويب الكود نقوم بإحصاء المستخدمين والحصول على إحصائيات موقع الويب الأخرى ذات الصلة (على سبيل المثال ، تسجيل شعبية محتوى موقع معين والتحقق من سلامة النظام والخادم).

كيف نستخدم المعلومات الخاصة بك

نستخدم المعلومات التي تم جمعها عنك أو المعلومات التي تزودنا بها (بما في ذلك أي معلومات شخصية) لنعرض لك موقعنا الإلكتروني ومحتوياته ، ولتزويدك بالمعلومات أو المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تطلبها أو تطلبها منا ، ولأداء أي الغرض الآخر الذي تقدم المعلومات من أجله. يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لإعلامك بالتغييرات التي تطرأ على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو أي منتجات أو خدمات نقدمها أو نقدمها من خلال الموقع ، ولتنفيذ الالتزامات وأداء أي عقود (بما في ذلك الطلبات) المبرمة بينك وبيننا. والفواتير والتحصيل. عندما تقدم معلومات ، يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام المعلومات التي تقدمها بأي طريقة أخرى نصفها ونستخدمها لأي غرض آخر بموافقتك.

استخدام المعلومات الشخصية لأغراض التسويق

قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لتزويدك بمعلومات ترويجية حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. يرجى الرجوع إلى القسم أدناه بعنوان "خيارات حول كيفية استخدامنا لمعلوماتك والكشف عنها" للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية إلغاء الاشتراك في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية أو الترويجية التي قد نتلقاها حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

نعد بعدم تقديم أي من معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة لأغراض الإعلان أو التسويق أو التتبع.

إفشاء معلوماتك

يجوز لنا أيضًا الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأي غرض آخر لأي غرض يتم الكشف عنها عند تقديم المعلومات وموافقتك.

قد نقوم بتحويل أو دمج بعض المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين إلى بيانات مجهولة الهوية أو مجمعة ، والتي لن تكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية لأي مستخدم فردي. يجوز لنا استخدام أي بيانات مجهولة الهوية أو مجمعة والإفصاح عنها دون قيود.

ترتبط بعض المعلومات التي نجمعها من ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو إشارات الويب أو الرموز المضمنة الأخرى باستخدامك الشخصي للموقع وتسمح لنا بتخزين معلومات حول تفضيلاتك وتسريع عمليات البحث والتعرف عليك عندما تعود إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني. المعلومات الأخرى التي نجمعها من ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو إشارات الويب أو الرموز المضمنة الأخرى لا علاقة لها بمعلوماتك الشخصية.


شكرًا جزيلاً على مريضك ، لمزيد من المعلومات عن المنتج حول TALMUD ، لا تتردد في النقر هنا.

سلة المشتريات
انتقل إلى الأعلى

احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

x

TALMUD LIMITED PRIVACY POLICY

INTRODUCTION

We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your privacy by complying with this policy. This policy describes the type of information we may collect from you, or the information that may be provided when you visit the website www.talmudcn.com (our “Website”), and what we collect, use, maintain, protect and disclose The information approach.

This policy applies to any information we collect on this website, including any information in any emails, posts, texts, and other electronic messages between you and this website, as well as any information about you, transferred from other websites to this website Any information. This policy does not apply to any other information we collect through any other means.

Please read this policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will handle it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, you can choose not to use our website. By visiting or using our website, you agree to this policy. This policy may change from time to time. After we make the changes, your continued use of this website will be deemed to have accepted these changes, so please check this policy regularly for updates.

The Information We Collect About You And How We Collect It

We may collect several types of information about users from users of our website, including information that can be used to identify you personally, such as your name, employer, mailing address, email address, phone number, and mobile phone number. In this policy, all this information is collectively referred to as “personal information.”

The information we collect on or through our website may include information directly provided by you, which is directly obtained by filling in web forms to request or order information, catalogs, products, or services from us, or by reporting problems on our website which provided. If you use this website to contact us, we will also keep a record and a copy of your communication (including your email address).

When you browse and interact with our website, we may automatically collect certain traffic data and usage information to help us manage our content and improve your use of the website. When you visit our website, this may include information about your device, your IP address, and your browsing operations and patterns, including referral and exit pages. The technology we use for this automatic data collection may include cookies stored on your computer, small embedded electronic files called web beacons (also known as transparent gifs, pixel tags, and single-pixel gifs), and other types of embedded The code website allows us to count users and obtain other relevant website statistics (for example, record the popularity of certain website content and verify system and server integrity).

How We Use Your Information

We use the information collected about you or the information you provide to us (including any personal information) to show you our website and its content, to provide you with the information, products or services you request or order from us, and to perform Any other purpose for which you provide information. We may also use your personal information to notify you about changes to our website or any products or services we provide or provide through the website, and to perform the obligations and performance of any contracts (including orders) entered into between you and us Our rights, billing, and collection. When you provide information, we may also use the information you provide in any other way we describe and use it for any other purpose with your consent.

Use Personal Information For Marketing Purposes

We may use your personal information to provide you with promotional information about our own products and services. Please refer to the section below entitled “Choices about how we use and disclose your information” for information on how to opt out of marketing or promotional emails that we may receive about our own products and services.

We promise not to provide any of your personal information to third parties for advertising, marketing, or tracking purposes.

Disclosure Of Your Information

We may also disclose your personal information for any other purpose for any purpose disclosed when the information is provided and your consent.

We may convert or merge certain personal information of users into unidentified or aggregated data, which will not reveal any personal information of any individual user. We may use and disclose any such unidentified or aggregated data without restriction.

Some of the information we collect from cookies, web beacons, or other embedded codes are related to your personal use of the website and allow us to store information about your preferences, speed up searches and recognize you when you return to our website you. The other information we collect from cookies, web beacons, or other embedded codes has nothing to do with your personal information.


Thank you very much for your patient, for any more product information about TALMUD, feel free to click Here.

Scroll to Top

Get a Quick Quote!

x